Which standards are included in TeacherEase?

In TeacherEase, “standards” refer to a set of state or national learning goals that describe what students are expected to know at the end of each grade level. TeacherEase is initially populated with Common Core, NGSS, and many state standards. A list of some of the standards pre-loaded into TeacherEase can be found below. To view the standards, click on the link.

List of some of the standards in TeacherEase:

If you do not see your state or national standards on this list, please contact support.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request